2008

 

Program Presentation “CULTURE 2007-2013”

The program “Culture 2007-2013” is intended for financing the projects within the field of culture, art, exchange of works of art, mobility of the representatives of culture and artists, cultural legacy and establishing of an intercultural dialogue.

The program, application procedures and project elaboration will be presented by the representatives of the Office of the Ministry of Culture – Cultural Contact Point Serbia www.ccp-serbia.org).
November 4 2008 at 11 a.m.
SASA, Hall 2, First Floor

 

  • Six decades of the SASA Institute of Byzantine Studies
    Wednesday, December 24, 2008
  • The Position of the Presidency of the SASA Regarding the Initiative for Establishing the Academy of Sciences and Arts of Vojvodina
    Wednesday, December 10, 2008
  • VINČA - PREHISTORIC METROPOLIS
    Friday, November 14, 2008
  • The SASA Institute of Musicology
    Thursday, November 6, 2008
  • Program Presentation “CULTURE 2007-2013”
    Tuesday, November 4, 2008
  • DELEGATION OF THE MINISTRY OF EDUCATION VISITING SASA
    Monday, November 3, 2008
  • Awarding the Price of the Library “Djordje Jovanović” to academician Svetozar Koljević for his book “Challenges of Babylon”
    Monday, October 20, 2008
  • The Conference “Initiators of the International Cooperation within the Field of Scientific Research”
    Monday, October 13, 2008
  • The Regular Meeting of CEEN In Podgorica on October 10th and 11th 2008
    Friday, October 10, 2008
  • Research on the Serbian cemetery in Szentendre
    Tuesday, September 2, 2008
  • SASA Digitalization Team
    Thursday, August 28, 2008
  • Donation by the Hellenic Republic
    Thursday, July 31, 2008
  • Announcement
    Friday, July 11, 2008
  • Professor Steven Quorri visiting the Serbian Academy of Sciences and Art
    Tuesday, June 24, 2008
  • Regular Annual SASA Assembly
    Thursday, June 5, 2008
  • Scholarships from the Rajko and May Djermanović Fund for Specialist and Research Training in Sweden
    Monday, June 2, 2008
  • Official delivery of the awards from the Branko Čopić Foundation for the works published in 2007
    Thursday, May 15, 2008
  • On the Visit to the Austrian Academy of Science by SASA President Nikola Hajdin
    Wednesday, May 14, 2008
  • Official opening of the memorial bronze plaque in memory of the academician JOVAN KARAMATA
    Wednesday, April 23, 2008
  • Participation of the SASA Delegation at the General Assembly of ALLEA
    Wednesday, April 16, 2008
  • SASA delegation at the CEEN meeting in Sofia
    Friday, April 4, 2008
  • Demolition of the House of Veljko Petrović in Sombor
    Monday, March 10, 2008
  • On the Occasion of Election of the Vice President of the SASA from among the Members of the Departments of Mathematics, Physics and Geo-Sciences, Chemical and Biological, Technical and Medical Sciences 
    Thursday, February 28, 2008
  • Announcement by the Serbian Academy of Sciences and Arts Regarding the Illegal Proclamation of Independence of Kosovo and Metohija 
    Monday, February 18, 2008
  • Visit
    Friday, February 8, 2008
  • Public announcement 
    Wednesday, January 23, 2008
  • University delegation visiting SASA
    Friday, January 11, 2008