2013

 

Election of New Secretary and Deputy Secretary of the Department of Languages and Literature

Based on the conclusion passed at the 5th meeting held on March 28, 2013 and the decision of the Department of Languages and Literature, the Executive Board of SASA presents the Presidency of SASA with the letters of appointment of Predrag Piper to the position of the Department Secretary and of corresponding member, Slobodan Grubačić, to the position of the Department Deputy Secretary for the confirmation thereof at the SASA Assembly.

 

  • “Balkan Bolero”
    Tuesday, November 26, 2013
  • Meeting of SASA Executive Council and Secretaries of the Department of Humanities with Mr. Ivan Tasovac, Minister of Culture
    Friday, November 8, 2013
  • SASA Award in the field of medical and related sciences
    Friday, November 1, 2013
  • Minutes of the meeting of the Technical and Related Sciences Award Committee
    Friday, November 1, 2013
  • SASA Award in the field of mathematics and related sciences
    Friday, November 1, 2013
  • MEMORANDUM OF UNDERSTANDING SIGNED WITH THE CENTRAL INSTITUTE FOR CONSERVATION
    Friday, October 18, 2013
  • Negotiations about Kosovo and Metohija
    Thursday, April 18, 2013
  • Election of New Secretary and Deputy Secretary of the Department of Languages and Literature
    Wednesday, April 17, 2013
  • Award Winners
    Tuesday, April 16, 2013
  • Peter Handke
    Monday, April 15, 2013
  • Should the SAF Headquarters Building be demolished or reconstructed?
    Thursday, February 28, 2013
  • Professor Sven Gustavsson
    Thursday, February 21, 2013
  • “Reception and Presentation of Awards to the Medal Winners at International Competitions in Mathematics, Physics, Astronomy and other Natural Sciences”
    Thursday, February 7, 2013
  • KoBSON Financing – Status Overview
    Thursday, February 7, 2013