2014

 

  • “Andrej Mitrovic” Award for the Best Doctoral Thesis in 2014
    Thursday, December 11, 2014
  • Visit by the representative of the National Academy dei Lincei
    Monday, November 10, 2014
  • Forum on "State and Prospects of Science in Serbia”
    Thursday, November 6, 2014
  • UDOVIČIĆ: THE YOUNG SHOWED WHAT REAL VALUES ARE
    Wednesday, July 9, 2014
  • New protector of the European Academy
    Monday, July 7, 2014
  • Presentation of the Branko Ćopić Endowment Fund Award for the works published in 2013
    Thursday, May 29, 2014
  • POSITION OF THE DEPARTMENT OF LANGUAGES AND LITERATURE
    Thursday, May 22, 2014
  • Announcement of the Serbian Academy of Sciences and Arts
    Thursday, May 22, 2014
  • Visit by the High Delegation of the Macedonian Academy of Sciences and Arts
    Friday, May 16, 2014
  • Andrej Mitrović Award
    Monday, May 12, 2014
  • Commission for the Study of Life and Customs of the Roma
    Thursday, April 10, 2014
  • Ranking WEB of Research Centers
    Wednesday, March 19, 2014
  • Protocol on Cooperation between Radio “Slovo Ljubve” and SANU
    Monday, January 27, 2014