2015

 

Support to EKOF TEAM and Team for Serbia Project

On March 23, 2015 at the request of the best students of the Faculty of Economics, University in Belgrade (EKOF TEAM), the meeting with Academician Nikola Hajdin, SASA President, Ljubomir Masksimovićem and Danilo Basta, Secretaries of the Department for Historical Sciences and Department for Social Sciences, respectively, was held.
The students presented to the Academy Representatives the Project titled “Team for Serbia”, which should help our best university students, primarily students of the University of Belgrade, stay in the country after they graduate.
After the talks with the delegation of students and access to the material related to the said Project, it was decided to give full support to the implementation of the idea launched.

 

  • INFORMATION ON FOUNDING THE CLUB OF SUPPORTERS AND FRIENDS OF THE SERBIAN ACADEMY OF SCIENCES AND ART
    Monday, November 30, 2015
  • AGREEMENT ON COOPERATION OF THE SASA AND ASRS
    Friday, September 25, 2015
  • Announcement on the occasion of the visit of Mr. Ivan Tasovac, Minister of Culture and Information
    Friday, July 17, 2015
  • ANNOUNCEMENT ON THE PROPOSED RESOLUTION ON SREBRENICA
    Wednesday, July 15, 2015
  • Meeting of SASA EC with the representatives of Matica srpska and the University of Belgrade
    Wednesday, July 15, 2015
  • SASA ANNOUNCEMENT ON THE DECISION OF THE ASSEMBLY OF THE AUTONOMOUS PROVINCE OF VOJVODINA
    Thursday, July 9, 2015
  • PRESS RELEASE ON THE INITIATIVE FOR ESTABLISHING VANUK
    Thursday, May 28, 2015
  • PRESS RELEASE
    Thursday, May 21, 2015
  • INFORMATION ON THE VISIT BY THE DELEGATION OF THE CHINESE ACADEMY OF SOCIAL SCIENCES
    Wednesday, April 29, 2015
  • Andrej Mitrović Award
    Monday, April 27, 2015
  • BELGRADE, April 9th
    Wednesday, April 15, 2015
  • NEW CYCLE OF PROJECTS FOR SCIENCE RESEARCH ORGANIZATONS IN SERBIA
    Tuesday, April 14, 2015
  • NATIONAL ROMA COUNCIL
    Thursday, April 9, 2015
  • SASA ANNOUNCEMENT ON THE EXECUTIVE BOARD ELECTION HELD
    Tuesday, April 7, 2015
  • Support to EKOF TEAM and Team for Serbia Project
    Thursday, April 2, 2015
  • The Election Assembly of SASA Branch in Novi Sad
    Thursday, April 2, 2015
  • Academician Dragoljub Zivojinovic
    Wednesday, February 4, 2015