2015

 

PRESS RELEASE

The Management Board of the Branko Copic Endowment consisting of academician Svetozar Koljevic (Chairman), academician Milosav Tesic (Deputy Chairman), academician Matija Beckovic, academician Dusan Kovacevic and academician Nada Milosevic Djordjevic, in the capacity of a jury, took under consideration several significant prose and poetic works published in 2014.

The Board decided unanimously to grant the Branko Copic Endowment Award for the works of high artistic value to the following nominees: Nikola Malovic for the novel “The Sail of Hope” (published by Laguna from Belgrade) and Gojko Djogo for the collection of selected and new poems “The Wreath of Clouds” (published by the Literary Cooperative of the Serbian National Council in Montenegro from Podgorica and Orfeus from Novi Sad).

The awards ceremony shall be held at the Lounge of the Serbian Academy of Sciences and Arts Club on June 12, 2015 at 12 p.m.

 

  • INFORMATION ON FOUNDING THE CLUB OF SUPPORTERS AND FRIENDS OF THE SERBIAN ACADEMY OF SCIENCES AND ART
    Monday, November 30, 2015
  • AGREEMENT ON COOPERATION OF THE SASA AND ASRS
    Friday, September 25, 2015
  • Announcement on the occasion of the visit of Mr. Ivan Tasovac, Minister of Culture and Information
    Friday, July 17, 2015
  • ANNOUNCEMENT ON THE PROPOSED RESOLUTION ON SREBRENICA
    Wednesday, July 15, 2015
  • Meeting of SASA EC with the representatives of Matica srpska and the University of Belgrade
    Wednesday, July 15, 2015
  • SASA ANNOUNCEMENT ON THE DECISION OF THE ASSEMBLY OF THE AUTONOMOUS PROVINCE OF VOJVODINA
    Thursday, July 9, 2015
  • PRESS RELEASE ON THE INITIATIVE FOR ESTABLISHING VANUK
    Thursday, May 28, 2015
  • PRESS RELEASE
    Thursday, May 21, 2015
  • INFORMATION ON THE VISIT BY THE DELEGATION OF THE CHINESE ACADEMY OF SOCIAL SCIENCES
    Wednesday, April 29, 2015
  • Andrej Mitrović Award
    Monday, April 27, 2015
  • BELGRADE, April 9th
    Wednesday, April 15, 2015
  • NEW CYCLE OF PROJECTS FOR SCIENCE RESEARCH ORGANIZATONS IN SERBIA
    Tuesday, April 14, 2015
  • NATIONAL ROMA COUNCIL
    Thursday, April 9, 2015
  • SASA ANNOUNCEMENT ON THE EXECUTIVE BOARD ELECTION HELD
    Tuesday, April 7, 2015
  • Support to EKOF TEAM and Team for Serbia Project
    Thursday, April 2, 2015
  • The Election Assembly of SASA Branch in Novi Sad
    Thursday, April 2, 2015
  • Academician Dragoljub Zivojinovic
    Wednesday, February 4, 2015