2016

 

Agreement between SANU and Sluzbeni glasnik Public Company

The Serbian Academy of Sciences and Arts and Sluzbeni glasnik Public Company signed the Cooperation Agreement today, April 29.
The Agreement is based on the SASA importance as being the highest scientific and artistic institution in the Republic of Serbia and its special national importance and the activity of Glasnik and its contribution to publishing activity development.
The Agreement envisages that cooperation should be established for the improvement of science and culture through the activities of the parties to this Agreement and public presentation of the results of their artistic, scientific and publishing activities.
Cooperation objectives have been identified and they include: joint publishing activity, joint organization of scientific and cultural conventions, support to celebration of anniversaries and jubilees and the SASA scientific conferences and the promotion of activities of the Agreement parties for the purpose of enhancement of sciences and arts and preservation of cultural heritage.

 

  • The First SASA Branch Management in Nis Elected
    Tuesday, November 8, 2016
  • OPENING OF THE 35TH CONCERT SEASON AT THE GALLERY OF THE SERBIAN ACADEMY OF SCIENCES AND ARTS
    Friday, November 4, 2016
  • OPENING CEREMONY OF THE SASA BRANCH IN NIS
    Friday, November 4, 2016
  • A Visit of the SASA Executive Board to the Academy of Sciences and Arts of the Republic of Srpska, October 13-14, 2016
    Wednesday, November 2, 2016
  • The Gift to the Serbian Academy of the Sciences and Arts
    Tuesday, August 30, 2016
  • In memoriam-Ljuba Popovic
    Tuesday, August 16, 2016
  • International Congress of BYZANTINE STUDIES
    Friday, July 29, 2016
  • INVITATION TO A PUBLIC DEBATE ON THE DRAFT BILL ON AMENDMENTS OF THE LAW ON SCIENTIFIC RESEARCH ACTIVITIES
    Thursday, June 30, 2016
  • Academician Vladimir Kanjuh
    Wednesday, June 15, 2016
  • Delivery of the awards from the Branko Ćopič Foundation
    Tuesday, May 10, 2016
  • Agreement between SANU and Sluzbeni glasnik Public Company
    Friday, April 1, 2016
  • The Visit of Prof Anton Zeilinger, the President of the Austrian Academy of Sciences
    Thursday, March 17, 2016
  • Participation of the SASA President, academician Vladimir Kostic, in Kopaonik Business Forum
    Friday, March 11, 2016
  • INFORMATION ON SIGNING THE PROTOCOL WITH THE UNIVERSITY OF KRAGUJEVAC
    Thursday, February 25, 2016
  • PUBLIC ANNOUNCEMENT OF THE SERBIAN ACADEMY OF SCIENCES AND ARTS REGARDING THE STATEMENT OF MS SONJA BISERKO
    Monday, February 22, 2016
  • EXHIBITION: Olga Jevric: PROPOSALS FOR MONUMENTS
    Thursday, February 4, 2016
  • Official Visit of SASA Delegation to the Macedonian Academy of Sciences and Arts
    Friday, January 29, 2016